视频录制模块

Version 1.0.0

特点

/ 视频录制

正常模式

适合刻意录制素材的玩家

正常模式顾名思义就是正常的录像模式,按快捷键开始录制,然后再按一下快捷键结束,适合刻意录制素材的玩家。录像性能模式也有三种供玩家选择AMD Relive、Nvidia Shadowplay和兼容模式,除了三种录像模式外,玩家还可以在界面右侧设置视频的录制参数,值得一提的是,AMD显卡的玩家可以选择AMD Relive 精彩一刻选项,可以获得更少的性能消耗。

即时回放模式

保存录制视频之前时间段的视频

回溯模式就是在你发生精彩镜头后,按下快捷键,系统会保留你按下快捷键之前时间的这段视频。录像性能模式也有三种供玩家选择AMD Relive、Nvidia Shadowplay和兼容模式,除了三种录像模式外,玩家还可以在界面右侧设置视频的录制参数,值得一提的是,AMD显卡的玩家可以选择AMD Relive 精彩一刻选项,可以获得更少的性能消耗。

特殊功能

加入VIP,使用无线扩展

视频录制还包含了特殊功能,比如在录制的视频中是否显示鼠标、在录制的视频时是否同时录制音频、去掉Gamepp水印会员功能。在录制的视频时是否同时录制音频此项功能能够让您同时录制屏幕画面及录制的声音,并且录制的声音与画面保持实时同步。这就完美的解决了游戏爱好者们想要同步录制游戏画面及解说的需求了。

游戏截图

自定义热键,三种格式一键截图

截图更方便快捷,画面更足够清晰,图像高品质,区域截图可自行选择游戏窗口模式或者全屏模式,支持截图热键及存放路径自定义,截图格式也有bmp/png/jpg三种。截图的瞬间游戏加加也会同时记录下当时的硬件工作情况,这一功能当然可以设置为关闭,以截出完美如桌面的截图。

下载适合您的产品

功能介绍
免费下载
VIP 功能介绍
加入会员
游戏加加
  • 硬件信息
  • 桌面显示
  • 游戏内显示
  • 游戏加速
  • 热键屏蔽
  • 录像
  • 即时回放

截图

去除广告

添加更多画质方案

  • 桌面显示
  • 视频录制
价格 免费 --/ 月
免费下载 加入会员
认证
联系我们
社交

语言

中文

Record video Module

Version 1.0.0

Features

/ Record video

Regular pattern

Suitable for players who deliberately record material

Press the shortcut key to start recording, and then press the shortcut key to end.There are also three video performance modes for players to choose from: AMD Relive, Nvidia Shadowplay and compatible modes. Besides the three video modes, players can also set the recording parameters of video on the right side of the interface. It is worth mentioning that AMD video card players can choose the AMD Relive highlight option to get less performance consumption.

backtrack pattern

Save the video of the time period before recording the video

Backtracking pattern is when you press the shortcut key after you have a good shot, the system will keep the time before you press the shortcut key video.There are also three video performance modes for players to choose from: AMD Relive, Nvidia Shadowplay and compatible modes. Besides the three video modes, players can also set the recording parameters of video on the right side of the interface. It is worth mentioning that AMD video card players can choose the AMD Relive highlight option to get less performance consumption.

Special feature

Join VIP To Use Unlimited Extension

Record video also includes special features, such as whether to display the mouse in the recorded video, whether to simultaneously Record audio in the recorded video, and removing the Gamepp watermark membership function.Recording audio at the time of recording video this feature allows you to record both the screen image and the recorded sound, and the recorded sound is synchronized with the picture in real time.This perfectly addresses the need for game enthusiasts to record video and commentary simultaneously.

Game Screenshot

Custom hotkey, one-button screenshot of three formats

The screenshots are more convenient and quick, and the picture is clear enough, so you can get images high quality.Partial area screenshot can choose the game window mode or the full-screen mode by themselves, which supports the customization of the hotkey and storage path of the screenshots. The format of the screenshots is also BMP/PNG/JPG.The instant game addition of the screenshot will also record the hardware working condition at the same time, this function can of course be set to close, in order to capture the perfect desktop screenshot.

Download the product that fits you

Function introduced
Free Download
VIP Function
Join membership
GamePP
  • Hardware infomation
  • Desktop Overlay
  • In game Overlay
  • Game Speed UP
  • Hotkey Shield
  • Video
  • Playback

Screenshot

Remove the AD

Adding more picture quality solutions

  • Desktop Overlay
  • Video Recording
Price Free --/ Month
Free Download Join membership

LANGUAGES

English